President – Annette Thiamiyou
Vice President – Danelle White
Secretary – Neville Gibbs OAM
Minute Secretary – Anne Stockwell
Treasurer – Katie Sweeney
Committee – Julie Nankervis,  Rosa Siemensma, Ashleigh Wix, Vikki Given, Crystal Young and Melissa Romanowski

Public Officer – Neville Gibbs OAM
Public Relations Officer – Anne Stockwell
Newsletter Editor, Promotions & Publicity Officer – Neville Gibbs OAM
Website Editor – TBA
Auditor – TBA

Member Protection Officer – Neville Gibbs OAM

Child Safety Officers – Neville Gibbs OAM and Julie Nankervis

Patron –  Mayor, City of Onkaparinga – Moira Were AM
Vice Patrons
–   Katrine Hildyard (Member for Reynell) – Minister for Women and Prevention from Family Violence – Minister for Recreation and Sport.

Amanda Rishworth (Member for Kingston) – Minister for Social Services.

Nat Cook (Member for Hurtle Vale) – Minister for Human Services.

Morphett Vale Youth Club

© Morphett Vale Youth Club Inc